Sunshine Coast Trades and Consultants

Trades and Consultants

At the McGill Group, we believe in supporting local business and trades.  Getting the right team to help maintain your property and prepare it for sale is just as important as the agency looking after it.  As part of our service, we can project manage your maintenance and repairs, or feel free to support these suppliers directly.  Simply mention The McGill Group with them so they know to prioritise your home.

Trades

Bond Clean

  • All Love Carpet Cleaning and Pest Control – Paul Love – 0410 855 616
  • BB’s Top Notch Cleaning – Jay – 0405 007 737
  • Mandys Cleaning Services – Mandy 0458 166 958
  • Belinda – 0403 337 658
  • To the rescue cleaning – Lisa –  0427 488 906

Builders

  • Green Design Living –  Rohan –   0421 704 651

Concreting & Finishes

Electrician

  • DG advanced electrical – David Gartner – 0417 616 821 – E: dgadvancedelect@bigpond.com
  • Matt – Paramount Electrical –  0488 222 011
  • Terry Brown – 0410 984 886

Handyman and Maintenance

  • Celtic Maintenance – Neil Harfoot 0416 595 952
  • Dascan Building Solutions – Darren  0402 262 887  E: dascanbuildingsolutions@gmail.com
  • Property Maintenance Solutions – Warren – 0415 528 937
  • Watersafe Pool Care – Paul – 0407 815 331
  • Wildfire Handyman – Ralf – 0403 193 068

Landscaping

  • Mark Wilson –  0423 913 117

Painting

  • Huey – 0407 148 354
  • Pete Bergstrom – 0412 053 997

Plumbing & Gas

  • Baywater Plumbing – Daniel O’Brien  0400 788 434
  • Joel Amey – 0401 264 777
  • Skipper Plumbing – Andy Skipper –  0414 778 559

Pressure Clean – driveway/roof/exterior

  • iClean -Michael Lewis – 0422 279 664

Tiling

  • Glenn 0408 633 277

Consultants

Conveyancing Lawyers

  • Conveyancing First Solicitors Maroochydore – Sharon Turner – P: 07 5313 4060 E: sharon.turner@conveyancingfirst.com.au
  • FC Lawyers – Jozefina Ndoci – E: jozefina@fclawyers.com.au
  • First Class Legal – Ashley Mitchell – E:ashley@firstclasslegal.com.au P:1300 956 321
  • Lever Law – Sophie Lever – E: sophie.lever@leverlaw.com.au
  • Thompson McNichol – Alison Fleming E: alisonf@tml.com.au
  • Young & Co Law – Cassandra Young – E:cassandra@youngandcolaw.com.au P: 0405 122 230

Furniture Supply and Styling

  • Amart Maroochydore – Mel T – 0431 730 455

Architect and Building Designers

Interior Designer